Hinged Lid Wood Boxes

Published on by James Hou

Hinged Lid Wood Boxes

Higed lid gift boxes welcomed by people.

Normally hinges are installed on the back of box and box lid can open 180 degree, it is convenient for production but hinges can be seen from back. We can also install hinges inside of box, hinges almost invisible from outside but can be seen when box opened. For some gift boxes, column hinges are good solution, hinges almost invisible from outside and inside but box can only open in a certain degree. Spring hinges is special, boxes with spring hinges can open and close themselves.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
B
Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching yahoo for this acne issue, I must say your site is really helpful I also love the design, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.
Reply
L
I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job!
Reply